Page 1 of 1

Attach VM

Posted: 2017/04/22 07:20:17
by lalalulu
I have 3 VM (with KVM) and i connect them with internet. I use bridge to connect that VM with my PC. Here my interface:

br0
Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 34:17:EB:AE:88:5E
inet addr:103.19.208.244 Bcast:103.255.255.255 Mask:255.0.0.0
inet6 addr: fe80::3617:ebff:feae:885e/64 Scope:Link
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:413072 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:91362 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:83126027 (79.2 MiB) TX bytes:12215742 (11.6 MiB)

em1
Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 34:17:EB:AE:88:5E
inet6 addr: fe80::3617:ebff:feae:885e/64 Scope:Link
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:508383 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:187881 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:114895397 (109.5 MiB) TX bytes:27001294 (25.7 MiB)
Interrupt:20 Memory:f7f00000-f7f20000

lo
Link encap:Local Loopback
inet addr:127.0.0.1 Mask:255.0.0.0
inet6 addr: ::1/128 Scope:Host
UP LOOPBACK RUNNING MTU:65536 Metric:1
RX packets:893 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:893 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:78394 (76.5 KiB) TX bytes:78394 (76.5 KiB)

virbr0
Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 52:54:00:EF:5E:7E
inet addr:192.168.122.1 Bcast:192.168.122.255 Mask:255.255.255.0
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:0 (0.0 b) TX bytes:0 (0.0 b)

vnet0
Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr FE:54:00:94:D1:B9
inet6 addr: fe80::fc54:ff:fe94:d1b9/64 Scope:Link
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:34844 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:357748 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:500
RX bytes:5076893 (4.8 MiB) TX bytes:24336060 (23.2 MiB)

vnet1
Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr FE:54:00:DC:6B:D8
inet6 addr: fe80::fc54:ff:fedc:6bd8/64 Scope:Link
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:33323 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:351604 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:500
RX bytes:4774037 (4.5 MiB) TX bytes:23874852 (22.7 MiB)

vnet2
Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr FE:54:00:80:5E:25
inet6 addr: fe80::fc54:ff:fe80:5e25/64 Scope:Link
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:977 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:16531 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:500
RX bytes:158873 (155.1 KiB) TX bytes:1106724 (1.0 MiB)
And i want to make vnet0 and vnet2 attached with vnet0. What should i do?

Re: Attach VM

Posted: 2017/04/24 16:20:48
by aks
Eh? You want to attach two virtual interfaces as one across different virtual nodes? In what way to you wish to "attach" them?